President – James Conley:┬áSt. Michael’s College, Classics Department
Vice President – Kevin Flemming: Norwich University, Psychology Department
Treasurer – Lauren Howard: Norwich University, Biology Department (Fellow)
Secretary – William Brown: Consultant, Museum/Science Centers
Christina Chant: St. Michael’s College, Chemistry Department, (Newsletter)
Connell Gallagher: University of Vermont, Emeritus Professor (Fellow)
Sanjukta Ghosh: Casleton State College, Communication Department
Lesley-Ann Dupigny-Giroux: University of Vermont, Geography Department
Judy Howard: Norwich University, Retired-Biology Department
Ken Leslie: Johnson State College, Visual Arts Center
Jonas Prida: College of St. Joseph
Kathryn Ratcliff: Marlboro College, American Studies Department
Tim Segar: Marlboro College, Art Department
John Van Hoesen: Green Mountain College, Env. Studies Department